CURE accepts nominations for the Entrepreneur of the Year Award starting in September through November 1st of each calendar year.  If you know of an innovator who meets the stated criteria (see link below) kindly use this form to submit her/his name, professional affiliation and some biographical information (web site, LinkedIn profile) along with your contact information and a brief statement about why your nominee should be considered for the award.

Please click here for criteria and more information about the CURE Entrepreneur of the Year Award.

Nominator's Name

Nominator's email address

Nominator's Phone Number

Nominator's Address

Name of Nominee

Nominee's Phone Number

Nominee's email address

What Descriptors would you use to highlight the accomplishments of your nominee? (10 words)

Addressing each of the criteria listed specifically, why do you recommend this individual for the award? (500 words)